Contact Us

How to contact our team

If you would like to sign up to the Bluestocking mailing list and receive updates about the journal and associated events, send an email to bluestocking.editor@gmail.com with mailing list as the subject.

You can reach anyone on the Bluestocking team using the following email addresses. Enquiries can be sent to the General Editor.

General Editorbluestocking.editor@gmail.com
Arts Editorbluestocking.arts@gmail.com
Humanities Editor: bluestocking.humanities@gmail.com
Science Editor: bluestocking.science@gmail.com
Publicity Managerbluestocking.publicity@gmail.com